Relient K – The Creepy EP

The Creepy EP


[Note: This was a very limited 6-song EP, which we never got a chance to obtain. However, the first two of this EP’s songs were released on their next album, and the four exclusive tracks have now been rereleased on Relient K’s The First Three Gears (2000-2003) Compilation. For the description of the exclusive tracks, please see The First Three Gears review.]

Our rating for The Creepy EP:
None; for song descriptions see the review of The First Three Gears (2000-2003)


Leave A Comment!